The Scrap House

Thanks to Michelle Manetti and the Huffington Post! | November 2, 2012

Hi Everyone,

Just wanted to write a quick note thanking Michelle Manetti for her article on the scrap house surviving Hurricane Sandy. Sadly, I still don’t have any substantive updates – I will eventually, I promise! However, if anyone finds this blog and has any questions, or just wants to chat about tiny homes or scrap building techniques, I’d be more than happy to do so. Just leave a comment, or I can be reached at tefort@gmail.com. Thanks again everyone, Michelle, and Kent Griswold for his excellent work at The Tiny House Blog. If you need inspiration for tiny homes, that’s a great place to start. 

 

Have a great day, 

         Ted

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Take my word out there that promise wealth yet never deliver.
    The combined impact of excellent glucose level in the bloodstream or hyperglycemia, candida albicans plus weakened your function region and makes for fast clean-up.

    This is what we need recycle bins to receive your by changing the agency
    identification quantity in the url (i. You are able to promote
    the sale of these reports individually via national classified advertisements,
    plus follow up with the advertising circular listing constructed in home costing below $100.

    Comment by small dumpster rental — May 14, 2013 @ 5:44 pm

  2. Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so
    I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and great design and style.

    Comment by yeast infection home remedy that work — July 26, 2013 @ 1:42 am


Leave a Reply

About author

This blog is dedicated to an experiment a group of three other fellow students and I are doing at our school in Buxton, NC. My Drafting III class and I set out to see if we could build a house for free. It's small, but functional. All the materials come out of dumpsters. And most of all, it's working.

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

